Get in contact
Contact us
x
Give us a call at +49 6441 4459 80.

We answer all your questions on the phone and help you out with your order.

Contact Form

Use our handy contact form to inform us about your personal matter.

E-Mail

Of course you can also contact us via e-mail at: team@youcard.de

Team

Kai-Uwe Marx : General Management

Kai-Uwe Marx

General Management

kai-uwe.marx@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 820
Sascha Deuster : Sales Manager

Sascha Deuster

Sales Manager

sascha.deuster@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 846
Nina Wittenborn : Sales Manager

Nina Wittenborn

Sales Manager

nina.wittenborn@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 823
Katrin Hohmann : Sales Manager

Katrin Hohmann

Sales Manager

katrin.hohmann@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 821
Julia Klein : Sales Trainee

Julia Klein

Sales Trainee

julia.klein@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 821
Philip Ronz : Marketing Manager

Philip Ronz

Marketing Manager

philip.ronz@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 828
Simone Marx : Marketing Manager

Simone Marx

Marketing Manager

simone.marx@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 845
Anita Schweighofer : Marketing and Accessoires

Anita Schweighofer

Marketing and Accessoires

anita.schweighofer@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 829
Antina Pauschert : Marketing Trainee

Antina Pauschert

Marketing Trainee

antina.pauschert@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 849
Said Yassi : Technician

Said Yassi

Technician

said.yassi@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 827
Sascha Lechner : Technician

Sascha Lechner

Technician

sascha.lechner@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 825
Maximilian Goly : Technical Trainee

Maximilian Goly

Technical Trainee

maximilian.goly@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 822
Anna Brandl : Accounting

Anna Brandl

Accounting

anna.brandl@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 824
Hagen Büttner : Logistics and Export

Hagen Büttner

Logistics and Export

hagen.buettner@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 829
Judith Backes : Logistics and Export

Judith Backes

Logistics and Export

judith.backes@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 829

Related Posts:
We call you back!

We want to support you!

Mo - Fr from 9am to 5pm
YOUCARD Advantages

Your YouCard advantages:

  • High quality print and card products
  • Custom-tailored complete solutions
  • First-class service and support
  • Fast delivery and repair service
  • All-in-One solutions from one hand
EKOMI Widget