Get in contact
Contact us
x
Give us a call at +49 6441 4459 80.

We answer all your questions on the phone and help you out with your order.

Contact Form

contact form icon

Use our handy contact form to inform us about your personal matter.

E-Mail

Of course you can also contact us via e-mail at: team@youcard.de

Team

Kai-Uwe Marx : General Management

Kai-Uwe Marx

General Management

kai-uwe.marx@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 820
Sascha Deuster : Sales Manager

Sascha Deuster

Sales Manager

sascha.deuster@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 846
Anita Schweighofer : Sales Manager

Anita Schweighofer

Sales Manager

anita.schweighofer@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 829
Julia Klein : Sales Manager

Julia Klein

Sales Manager

julia.klein@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 821
Alexander Czére-Mittelsdorf : Sales Trainee

Alexander Czére-Mittelsdorf

Sales Trainee

alexander.czere-mittelsdorf@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 847
Philip Ronz : Marketing Manager

Philip Ronz

Marketing Manager

philip.ronz@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 828
Simone Marx : Marketing Manager

Simone Marx

Marketing Manager

simone.marx@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 845
Antina Pauschert : Marketing Manager

Antina Pauschert

Marketing Manager

antina.pauschert@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 849
Said Yassi : Technician

Said Yassi

Technician

said.yassi@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 827
Sascha Lechner : Technician

Sascha Lechner

Technician

sascha.lechner@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 825
Maximilian Goly : Technician

Maximilian Goly

Technician

maximilian.goly@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 822
Timo von Schoeler : Technical Trainee

Timo von Schoeler

Technical Trainee

timo.vonschoeler@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 843
Anna Brandl : Accounting

Anna Brandl

Accounting

anna.brandl@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 824
Hagen Büttner : Logistics and Export

Hagen Büttner

Logistics and Export

hagen.buettner@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 829
Judith Backes : Logistics and Export

Judith Backes

Logistics and Export

judith.backes@youcard.de
+49 6441 4459 829

Related Posts:
We call you back!

We want to support you!

Mo - Fr from 9am to 5pm
YOUCARD Advantages

Your YouCard advantages:

  • High quality print and card products
  • Custom-tailored complete solutions
  • First-class service and support
  • Fast delivery and repair service
  • All-in-One solutions from one hand
EKOMI Widget